Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Contact Us

180 Howard Street, Suite 210
San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 882-5151 Phone
(415) 882-5149 Fax

 

Staff

Jill Silverman, MSPH
President and CEO
Phone: (415) 882-5151
Email: jsilverman@imq.org

Victoria Samper, MS
Vice President, Ambulatory Programs
Phone: (415) 882-5173
Email: vsamper@imq.org


Office Manager
Phone: (415) 882-5151
Email:


Ambulatory Care Review Program

Victoria Samper, MS
Vice President, Ambulatory Accreditation
Phone: (415) 882-5173
Email: vsamper@imq.org

Kate Ryken, MPA
Administrator, Ambulatory Accreditation
Phone: (415) 882-5165
Email:
 Kryken@imq.org

Vicki Descalzo
Program Analyst
Phone: (415) 882-3370
Email: vdescalzo@imq.org

Emily Lunt
Associate Administrator
Phone: (415) 882-5172
Email: elunt@imq.org


Medical Staff Services Program

Leslie Anne Iacopi, MBA
Administrator
Phone: (415) 882-5167
Email: liacopi@imq.org


Continuing Medical Education (CME) Program

Jena Resner, MD
Administrator, CME Accreditation
Phone: (415) 882-5182
Email: jresner@imq.org

Najia Jamjoum

Associate Administrator
Phone; (415) 882-3314
Email: njamjoum@imq.org

Joy Williams
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (415) 882-5152
Email:
 jwilliams@imq.org

Julio Samper
Coordinator, CME Certification
Phone: (415) 882-3387
Email: jsamper@imq.org

 


Corrections and Detentions Health Care Program

Kevin C. Reeder, MPA
Administrator
Phone: (415) 882-5132
Email: kreeder@imq.org