Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Contact Us

180 Howard Street, Suite 210
San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 882-5151 Phone
(415) 882-5149 Fax

 
 
 
 

Staff

S. Alecia Sanchez
Acting CEO
Phone: (415) 882-5151
Email: asanchez@imq.org

Lance Lewis
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (916) 551-2559
Email:  llewis@cmadocs.org

Victoria Samper, MS
Vice President, Ambulatory Programs
Phone: (415) 882-5173
Email: vsamper@imq.org

Alice Wertz
Office Manager
Phone: (415) 882-5151
Email:  awertz@imq.org


Ambulatory Care Review Program

Victoria Samper, MS
Vice President, Ambulatory Accreditation
Phone: (415) 882-5173
Email: vsamper@imq.org

Melissa Nguyen
Associate Administrator
Phone: (415) 882-3370
Email: mnguyen@imq.org

John Castello
Associate Administrator
Phone: (415) 882-5172
Email: jcastello@imq.org

 


Medical Staff Services Program

Leslie Anne Iacopi, MBA
Administrator
Phone: (415) 882-5167
Email: liacopi@imq.org

 

Continuing Medical Education (CME) Accreditation

Heather Miller
Administrator
Phone:  (415) 882-5182
Email:  Click Here

 

........................................................................................................................................................................................................

For Physician CME Certification: 

Julio Samper
Coordinator, CME Certification
Phone: (415) 882-3387
Email: jsamper@imq.org

 


Corrections and Detentions Health Care Program

Kevin C. Reeder, MPA
Administrator
Phone: (415) 882-5132
Email: kreeder@imq.org