Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Institute for Medical Quality Leadership

Board of Directors

Theodore M. Mazer, MD
Chair, IMQ
David H. Aizuss, MD
Vice Chair, IMQ
Robert E. Wailes, MD
Secretary, IMQ
Sergio R. Flores, MD
Treasurer, IMQ
Tanya W. Spirtos, MD
President, IMQ


Peter N. Bretan, MD

Douglas P. Brosnan, MD

Anthony F. Chong, MD

Edward A. Chow, MD

Dustin Corcoran

Lee H. Hilborne, MD

James G. Hinsdale, MD

Scott R. Karlan, MD

Jeffrey G. Klingman, MD

Sharon L. Levine, MD

Sarada Mylavarapu, MD

William A. Norcross, MD

Margaret Parsons, MD

Damodara Rajasekhar, MD

Lee T. Snook, Jr., MD

William Tseng, MD

Shannon Udovic-Constant, MD

Liaisons to IMQ

Mary Lou Licwinko, JD, MHSA
Medical Executive Conference Liaison

Committee Chairs

Edward Chang, MD, FACS
Ambulatory Care Review Committee
Robert Spencer, MD
Corrections & Detentions Health Care Committee
Donald David, MD
Medical Staff Services Steering Committee